YNPN Cleveland's leadership consists of a dedicated core of volunteers.

Our Board of Directors is made up of young professionals who serve as chapter leaders and carry out the day-to-day operations of our chapter. To support our work, an Advisory Council of seasoned professionals provides oversight and community connections. Our current slate of directors consists of volunteer young professionals from a variety of nonprofit organizations and sectors.


Board of Directors

(As of January 2019)




Annette Fetter

Title: Assistant Development Director

Organization: Kidney Foundation of Ohio

Email: afetter@kfohio.org


Outreach Chair


Erin Zaranec

Title: Campaign Manager

Organization: Leukemia & Lymphoma Society of Northern Ohio


Board Operations


Jason Bogdany

Title: Development Database Coordinator

Organization: Playhouse Square


Events Chair

Audrey Bucholtz


Membership Chair

Brooke Seaman


Professional Development Chair

Charlotte Lewis



James Kosmatka


Ambassador Program Chair

Elizabeth Culp


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.