Young Nonprofit Professional of the Year Award


In honor of its 10th Anniversary in 2019, YNPN Cleveland presented the inaugural Young Nonprofit Professional of the Year Award. This annual award honors a local young professional for their service, dedication, and significant contribution to the nonprofit sector in Cleveland. Candidates are nominated by their co-workers, friends, and mentors, and the winner is determined by YNPN Cleveland's Board of Directors.

Be sure to sign up for our email newsletter and follow our social media channels for information about next year's award application process!






Brian Schultz

Manager of the Funding Information Network | Candid

More about our 2019 award winner



More about our 2019 award nominees


Ashley Basile Oeken

President | Engage! Cleveland


Michael Bernot

Director of Advancement | West Side Catholic Center


Amy Btiebet

Executive Director | Crohn's & Colitis Foundation


Audrey Bucholtz

Development Coordinator | Cleveland Hearing & Speech Center


Heather Englander

Director, Business & Community Engagement | Business Volunteers Unlimited


Kristen Glazer

Senior Manager of Donor Relations | Greater Cleveland Food Bank


Daniel Hamilton

Operations Manager | LGBT Center of Greater Cleveland


Grace Heffernan

Sr. Project Manager, Policy & Special Project | Towards Employment


Erin Huber

Founder & Executive Director | Drink Local, Drink Tap


Meghan Marano

Associate Banking Advisor | PNC Bank


Polly Mytinger

Campaign Specialist | The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society


Christine Stonebraker-Martinez

Co-Director | The InterReligious Task Force on Central America and Columbia


Simone Swanson

Community Liaison | The Gathering Place

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.